District Deputy Grand Masters

DISTRICT#
LODGES
NAME
EMAIL
19Charles Thomas Bean (499)ctbean@wk.net
212Robert A. Sanders (105)sandersrowbob@wk.net
310James Harold Williams (812)highdollar2007@gmail.com
49David Scott Cornelius (327)bps_ky@yahoo.com
511Randall Keith Ware (739)randy.ware@gmail.com
612Ryan Michael Pagano (628)rpagano1776@icloud.com
713Carl Wayne Isom (115)carl.isom.1@facebook.com
811Aaron Ralph Haycraft (236)aaronhaycraft56@gmail.com
914Timothy Harold Jantzen (122)timmyjantzen@gmail.com
1017Jeffrey Alan Duncan (208)jduncan@nctc.com
1114Ewell Tyree (231)etyree@scrtc.com
1212Jaime Gonzalez (511)louisvilledc@hotmail.com
138Morris Wayne Carby (740)waynecarby2016@gmail.com
1411Brandon Scott Lykins (906)brandonlykins@kycourts.net
1513Donald Lee Helstern II (161)donhelstern@gmail.com
1612Robert Douglas Craig (688)dougcraig@yahoo.com
1713Hargis Shane Davis (498)mltshp@yahoo.com
1814Kevin Louis Schneider (123)kschneider.kyd18@gmail.com
1912James Douglas Fletcher Jr (358)sylfletch@gmail.com
2010William Harold Canon III (4)cigarmancanon@gmail.com
2113Justin Evan Terwilliger (424)justin42528@hotmail.com
2215Mike McQueary (491)Mikemcqueary@windstream.net
2311Tim Little (755)timlittle45@gmail.com
2414Travis Jay McIntosh (233)travisjmcintosh@aol.com
2512Marion Eugene Taulbee (315)MarionTaulbee@yahoo.com
2611Nicholas James Scott (938)nickscott426@yahoo.com
2716William Matthew Bradley (708)aliceandbill96@yahoo.com
2816Ernie Gullett (869)ernyvon@suddenlinkmail.com
2913Kevin Shon Gray (564)shon_gray@yahoo.com
3011Clinton D Mays (187)clint.mays@knox.kyschools.us