District Deputy Grand Masters

DISTRICT#
LODGES
NAME
EMAIL
1 8 John C Blaine john.blaine@yahoo.com
2 11 Dan Arol Lynn danlynn12@bellsouth.net
3 10 Bruce Edward Lyles kym@bellsouth.net
4 9 William Perry Luttrull perryluttrull@yahoo.com
5 9 Jimmy Ray Horne jhorne@connectgradd.net
6 12 Bruce Cameron Outlaw bruceoutlaw369@gmail.com
7 12 Jon Edward Grantham jgrantham4868@gmail.com
8 10 Michael Lynn Boggs Sr michaellboggs61@yahoo.com
9 13 Richard Lee Nickoson Rdnkrn1@hotmail.com
10 16 James Alan Gass
11 15 Samuel Scott Reece sreece2002@yahoo.com
12 9 Jean-Pierre Joseph Janssen goinpostal63@icloud.com
13 8 Stephen Lynn Logsdon stephenlog@msn.com
14 9 Charles Ray Bowman bowman.c@twc.com
15 13 Stephen Gene Hawkins stephen.hawkins87@yahoo.com
16 12 Dwight Allen Crabtree Jr allenohd@yahoo.com
17 10 Robert Allen Henry II mason.robhenry@gmail.com
18 14 Jason Lee Wallace jason.wallace76@yahoo.com
19 10 Thomas Lee Nitschke II nitschke1020@yahoo.com
20 10 Terry Lee McFarland tlmcfarland@windstream.net
21 12 Derek Gastineau dgas79@live.com
22 15 Michael Todd Gibson therealmichaelgibson@hotmail.com
23 11 Wendall Lee Trent pittbull40351@yahoo.com
24 14 Jeffery W. Randolph jeff.randolph@ekpc.coop
25 12 Gregory Scott Horn greg.horn@estill.kyschools.us
26 11 Marvin Lynn Smith marvsand83@gmail.com
27 16 James Wesley Napier wesnapier120@windstream.net
28 16 Eddie R. Hazelett Commdet24@hotmail.com
29 13 Gregory Wayne Phipps gwphipps17@yahoo.com
30 11 Clyde Bishop Johnson Jr cbishopjohnson@bellsouth.net