Skip to main content

District Deputy Grand Masters

District Deputy Grand Masters

DISTRICT#
LODGES
NAME
EMAIL
1 9 Kenneth Ray Byassee kennethbyassee@gmail.com
2 10 Douglas Neal Garnett douggarnett64@gmail.com
3 10 Bruce David Von Dwingelo bvondwingelo@vol.com
4 8 Gregory Warren Whitson gregwhitson@russellville.kyschools.us
5 9 Keith Miller Major Keithmmajor44@yahoo.com
6 12 David Barry Hinton wappapello6555@yahoo.com
7 11 Larry Todd Johnson tojo1876@gmail.com
8 10 Mark Bocephus Swift boswift6406@yahoo.com
9 13 Samuel Matthew Skaggs matts1448@gmail.com
10 15 William Estell Ranburger wranburger@twc.com
11 15 Ralph Lee Gentry ralphgentry@glasgow-ky.com
12 7 John Denton Grider johngrider33@yahoo.com
13 8 Clinton Kyle Carrier deltaupsilonguy@gmail.com
14 8 Thomas Wayne Harper drharper@louisvilleoa.com
15 13 Conrad Vincent Everly radman.2005springer@gmail.com
16 12 Anthony Neal Wells awells@scrtc.com
17 10 Michael Eugene Martin omegaky@aol.com
18 13 Charles Donald Black Jr cdblack@fuse.net
19 10 Stephen Douglas Rowlette steve@rowlette1.com
20 9 Troy Wayne Blair eliteexpressllc@yahoo.com
21 11 David Keith Gambrel dkg_171@yahoo.com
22 16 Mark Owen Davis kyctsmark@yahoo.com
23 11 Darrell Nathan Barker Beaverlodge505@gmail.com
24 14 Justin Thomas Kinder justin_kinder@hotmail.com
25 12 Daniel Lee Deaton daniel.deaton@gmail.com
26 11 Simmie Morris simedawg1@windstream.net
27 16 Joshua D. LeMaster joshhvac@hotmail.com
28 16 Steven Mark Stewart onyx69ss@yahoo.com
29 14 Danny Lee Staton dbjaa@yahoo.com
30 11 Harold Henry Link hlink4050@gmail.com