District Deputy Grand Masters

DISTRICT#
LODGES
NAME
EMAIL
1 8 Craig Allen Sexton casexton09@outlook.com
2 11 David Howe ssg_howe@hotmail.com
3 10 James Shockley shockleyjames@yahoo.com
4 9 William Perry Luttrull perryluttrull@yahoo.com
5 10 McGennis Edward Adair Jr macadair72@gmail.com
6 12 Jason Adam Byrd jasonadambyrd@gmail.com
7 12 James Preston Peck Jr peckjim509@gmail.com
8 10 Michael Lynn Boggs Sr michaellboggs61@yahoo.com
9 13 Richard Lee Nickoson Rdnkrn1@hotmail.com
10 15 Leroy Scott Harp leroy.harp@ky.gov
11 15 Daniel Thomas Glass danielglass0806@gmail.com
12 8 Frederick Clay Ackiss fcackiss@gmail.com
13 8 Charles Henry Morgan willisstewartlodge224@gmail.com
14 8 Jason Russell Wilson jrw4150@gmail.com
15 13 Matthew Wayne Hallinan Matthew.hallinan@trane.net
16 12 Steven Thomas Dotson sdotsonx5@gmail.com
17 10 William Joseph Jackson wjack0559@aol.com
18 13 Charles Michael Gurren charlesgurren6@gmail.com
19 10 Gregory Thomas England topped.off.mag@gmail.com
20 9 Richard Steven Barela lexlodge1secretary@hotmail.com
21 12 Robert Taylor Rousey rtrousey@caseybank.com
22 15 Michael Seth McQueary Michaelsmcqueary@gmail.com
23 11 Daniel Vernon Haines ridethe1@hotmail.com
24 14 Kenneth Randell Martin kennethmartin439@gmail.com
25 12 Trevor Allen Denney trevordenney67@gmail.com
26 11 Jacob Willis Pennington jwp40701@msn.com
27 16 Stephen Wray Wessel swessel71@icloud.com
28 16 Floyd Anthony Skeans anthonyskeans@gmail.com
29 14 Kyle Branham Smith kbsmith48@gmail.com
30 11 Donald Eugene Webb III dwebb0788@gmail.com